marshal@townofclearlake.orgmarshal@townofclearlake.orgmarshal@townofclearlake.org

Town of Clear Lake Boards

Fremont, Indiana 46737


























Town of Clear Lake Board

Clear Lake Officials
Guy Rodgers, Street and Sewer Superintendent  superintendent@townofclearlake.org
Brenda Eby, Billing Clerk   billing@townofclearlake.org
Chris Emerick, Marshal   marshal@townofclearlake.org
Zoning Administrator    zoning@townofclearlake.org 
Jessica Swander, Clerk-Treasurer Term Ends 12/31/22 clerk@townofclearlake.org
Clear Lake Town Council
TOWN COUNCIL PRESIDENT
Darin Thorp. President Ward 3:
Term Ends 12/31/23darin.thorp@townofclearlake.org  
Bonnie Brown Vice President At-Large  Term Ends 12/31/22bonnie.brown@townofclearlake.org 
Brent Schlosser At- Large Term Ends 12/31/22 Brent.Schlosser@townofclearlake.org
Dan Rippe-Ward 2 Term Ends 12.31.2023  Dan.rippe@townofclearlake.org
Tyson Johnston Ward 1 Term Ends 12.31.2023  Tyson.johnston@townofclearlake.org 
Clear Lake Plan Commission
TOWN COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS   
Bonnie Brown -President  Term Ends 12/31/22  
Tyson Johnston Term Ends 12/31/23  
Dan Rippe   Term Ends 12/31/23  
EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS   
John Wilhelm (R) Term Ends 01/03/22 *******
Bill Hanna (I) Term Ends 1/3/22  ******
APPOINTMENT FROM BZA   ******
Scott Lazur (I) Vice President Term Ends 1/6/25  ******
PC APPOINTMENT TO BZA   ******
Jim McClain (D) Term Ends 1/6/25 ******
Clear Lake Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA)
EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS      
Cecil Fleeman Term Ends 01/02/23 *******
Walter (Mokey) Grabowski Term Ends 01/01/24*******
TOWN COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS    *******
Kit Tyler-BZA Chairman Term Ends 01/01/24*******
BZA APPOINTMENT TO PC  *******
Scott Lazur-Vice Chairman Term Ends 01/06/25*******
PLAN COMMISSION APPOINTMENT  *******
Jim McClain  Term Ends 01/06/25*******

 

For Detailed Information of Board Members and Schedules of Meetings
Go Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer

This web site contains information about the Town of Clear Lake in Steuben County, Indiana. Because changes can happen frequently, the contents of this website may be out-of-date or incomplete. Official records are only available through the Town's Clerk Treasurer.

GET IN TOUCH

Town of Clear Lake
111 Gecowets Drive,
Fremont, Indiana 46737
Office 260.495.9158
Fax 260.495.5902
Email Us For Information