Town of Clear Lake Boards

Fremont, Indiana 46737


























Town of Clear Lake Board

Clear Lake Officials
Bob Hull, Street & Utility Superintendent     superintendent@townofclearlake.org
Brenda Eby, Billing Clerk  billing@townofclearlake.org
Chris Emerick, Marshal   marshal@townofclearlake.org
Gary Johnston, Zoning Administrator   zoning@townofclearlake.org
Jessica Swander, Clerk-Treasurer Term Ends 12/31/22 clerk@townofclearlake.org
Clear Lake Town Council
Town Council President
Darin Thorp. President Ward 3: (804 South Clear Lake Drive - 1238 Quiet Harbor Drive)
Term Ends 12/31/19darin.thorp@townofclearlake.org
Roger Dammeier Ward 2: (420 Point Park Drive - 802 South Clear Lake Drive) Term Ends 12/31/19 roger.dammeier@townofclearlake.org
Molly Wehrenberg At-Large Term Ends 12/31/22 molly.wehrenberg@townofclearlake.org
Bonnie Brown At-Large Term Ends 12/31/22 bonnie.brown@townofclearlake.org
Bruce Spangler Ward 1:
(10 West Clear Lake Drive - 416 Point Park Drive)  
Term Ends 12/31/19 bruce.spangler@townofclearlake.org
Clear Lake Plan Commission
Town Council Appointments   
Bonnie Brown ( ) Plan Commission President Term Ends 12/31/22 bonnie.brown@townofclearlake.org
Molly Wehrenberg ( ) Term Ends 12/31/22 molly.wehrenberg@townofclearlake.org
Bruce Spangler ( ) Term Ends 12/31/19 bruce.spangler@townofclearlake.org
Executive Appointments   
Jaclyn Howarth (D) Term Ends 01/03/21 ********
Don Luepke (R) Term Ends 01/04/21 *******
Jim Hauguel (I) Term Ends 01/03/22 *******
Alternate, Darin Thorp() Term Ends 12/31/19 ******
Clear Lake Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA)
Jaclyn Howarth, Chair   Term Ends 01/03/21chair.bza@townofclearlake.org
Cecil Fleeman Term Ends 01/03/23 *******
Erick Strasser Term Ends 01/06/20 *******
Don Luepke Term Ends 01/04/21*******
Kit Tyler Term Ends 01/06/20*******
Bruce Moody - Alternate Term Ends 01/01/18
01/03/22
*******

 

 

 

Town Council Board Members

front row: Molly Wehrenberg, President, Darin Thorp, Bonnie Brown
back row: Bruce Spangler and Roger Dammeier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer

This web site contains information about the Town of Clear Lake in Steuben County, Indiana. Because changes can happen frequently, the contents of this website may be out-of-date or incomplete. Official records are only available through the Town's Clerk Treasurer.

GET IN TOUCH

Town of Clear Lake
111 Gecowets Drive,
Fremont, Indiana 46737
Office 260.495.9158
Fax 260.495.5902
Email Us For Information