Town of Clear Lake Indiana - Steuben County 46737 - townofclearlake.org

Town of Clear Lake Indiana
HOME PAGE

DIRECTORY
   Clear Lake News
   Calendar of Events

   Meeting Agenda
   Meeting Minutes
   Public Notices

   Town Officials
   Email Directory
   Contact Us
   Clear Lake Map

   UDO - 1/01/2017
   Comprehensive Plan
   Code of Ordinances -
      (3/23/2017)


   ADA Plan
   GIS System
   Plan Commission/
      BZA Forms

   Town Forms

CIVIC GROUPS
   CL Association
   CL Lions Club
   CL Endowment
   CL Yacht Club
   CL Ski Club
   Land Conservancy

CHURCHES
   Clear Lake Bible
   Clear Lake Lutheran
   St. Paul Catholic

 

 

 

Copyright (c) 2017
Town of Clear Lake, IN

EMAIL DIRECTORY


Title Email Address
Christopher Folland, Council President chris.folland@townofclearlake.org
Roger Dammeier, Council Vice President roger.dammeier@townofclearlake.org
Jill Powers, Councilmember jill.powers@townofclearlake.org
Bruce Spangler, Councilmember bruce.spangler@townofclearlake.org
Anita Thiel, Councilmember anita.thiel@townofclearlake.org
Clear Lake Town Council
(will be sent to all council members)
council@townofclearlake.org
Kay Kummer, Clerk Treasurer clerk@townofclearlake.org
 
**********
   
Bob Hull, Street & Utility Superintendent superintendent@townofclearlake.org
Kenneth Hughes, Zoning Administrator zoning@townofclearlake.org
Brenda Eby, Billing Clerk billing@townofclearlake.org
Kevin Kane, Marshal marshal@townofclearlake.org
 
**********
   
Michael Long
President, Plan Commission
 
president.pc@townofclearlake.org
Jaclyn Howarth
Chair, Board of Zoning Appeals
chair.bza@townofclearlake.org
   

Click on the Email Address link above to send a message.

 

 

Town of Clear Lake,  111 Gecowets Drive,  Fremont, Indiana  46737   (260) 495-9158